Yellowstone Lodge

Yellowstone Lodge

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 4
Sleeps 10
Baths: 2
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

Description:
Yellowstone Lodge is everything you are looking for including spacious rooms, a hot tub and a full kitchen. When you step out of the patio you will be surrounded by beautiful trees and enjoy the peace and quiet from the city in this home. The home is so close to Yellowstone and it's exciting activities.

All of the four bedrooms include queen beds and three of which have TV's. There are two bedrooms on the main floor and two upstairs. The bathroom located in the hallway on the main floor is a tub/shower combo with toilet and sink. The bathroom upstairs is located in the hallway and has a shower stall, toilet, and sink. There's dishwasher, basic kitchen utensils, coffee maker, toaster, and BBQ grill. There's also a washer and a dryer. Hair dryer and shampoo are also available. 

The secluded location of the home is heavily woods with cabins just close by. There is a lodge with a restaurant nearby that's walking distance. A gas station is a quarter of a mile away and a grocery store is a few miles north.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1 - Queen Bed, with TV 
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed 
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed, with TV  
Bedroom 4 - Queen Bed, with TV
Loft - Air mattress (sleeps 2)

Property Highlights:
- Hot tub
- Patio with beautiful views
- Secluded tree lot
- Spacious rooms

Location:
Nearest Supermarket - less than 10 minute drive to Robin's Roost
Distance to Airport - about 30 minute drive to Yellowstone Airport

Nearby Attractions:
Flat Ranch Preserve - 10 minute drive
Harriman State Park - 15 minute drive
Henry's Lake - 20 minute drive
Yellowstone National Park - approx 30 minute drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Towels
  • Parking
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Hair Dryer
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
December December 19 12/02/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 19 12/20/2019 01/04/2020 $379.00 - 4
January January 20 01/05/2020 01/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
February High February 20 02/01/2020 02/27/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 3
March High March 20 02/28/2020 03/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 20 03/13/2020 04/12/2020 $0.00 - 3
April April 20 04/13/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
May May 20 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 20 05/22/2020 05/25/2020 $359.00 - 3
May May 20 05/26/2020 05/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
June-High June 20 06/01/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 3
July-Peak July 20 07/01/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$329.00
Fri-Sat
$349.00
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 20 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 $359.00 - 4
July-Peak July 20 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$329.00
Fri-Sat
$349.00
- 3
August-High August 20 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 3
September September 20 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 $359.00 - 3
September September 20 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
October October 20 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
November November 20 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 $359.00 - 3
November November 20 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
December December 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $379.00 - 4
January January 21 01/04/2021 01/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
February High February 21 02/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 3
March High March 21 03/01/2021 03/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 21 03/12/2021 04/11/2021 $0.00 - 3
April April 21 04/12/2021 04/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
May May 21 05/01/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$229.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 $359.00 - 3
June-High June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 3
July-Peak July 21 07/01/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$329.00
Fri-Sat
$349.00
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 21 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 $359.00 - 4
July-Peak July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$329.00
Fri-Sat
$349.00
- 3
August-High August 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 3
September September 21 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 $359.00 - 3
September September 21 09/07/2021 09/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
October October 21 10/01/2021 10/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$259.00
- 2
November November 21 11/01/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 21 11/24/2021 11/28/2021 $359.00 - 3
November November 21 11/29/2021 11/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2
December December 21 12/01/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$339.00
- 2

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.