Sierra Foothills Escape

Sierra Foothills Escape

Property Overview

Location: Nevada-Reno/Tahoe
Beds: 3
Sleeps 9
Baths: 2.5
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

We take cleanliness seriously and sanitation is our number one priority. Our professional cleaner ensures that your safety comes first.

This beautiful property provides everything you’ll need and more for an amazing stay. Whether warming yourself in front of the cozy fireplace, lounging in the inviting backyard, or relaxing in the spacious master suite, you’ll love calling Sierra Foothills Escape your home away from home!  

The open and bright living room is the perfect place to unwind and watch your favorite movies together. With vaulted ceilings, picture windows, a large TV, and a charming fireplace, this room may easily become your favorite spot in the house. 

When mealtime comes around, the spacious, well-stocked kitchen provides plenty of room to whip up your favorite dishes. Stainless steel appliances and roomy counter tops add to the kitchen’s appeal. The nook combined with the formal dining area provide plenty of seating.

Each of the three inviting bedrooms provide tasteful decor, comfortable beds, and ample space to spread out and relax. The beautiful master suite provides a king bed and features an attached bathroom with a spacious garden tub along with a separate walk-in shower. 

Though you’ll love spending time indoors, you might enjoy spending time in the beautiful backyard even more. The backyard deck provides an ideal spot to relax surrounded by mature trees and a lush lawn. If you’d like to dine outdoors, grill up some burgers on the backyard barbecue and enjoy dinner on the patio dining set. 

Located in a peaceful neighborhood only 10 minutes away from downtown Reno, this lovely home is close to dining, shopping, recreation, and various attractions. Reno convention center is only 5 minutes away and the mall, various restaurants, and golf are only 10 minutes away. The University of Nevada is less than 20 minutes away and Lake Tahoe is less than an hour away. 

Whether visiting Reno for work or play, you’ll love staying in Sierra Foothills Escape!

*For your safety, there is video surveillance is on the outside of the property.

Property Highlights
Great access to shopping, dining, and recreation
Quiet upscale neighborhood
Perfect for families and groups of friends
Recently remodeled with new flooring 
Comfortable and inviting
Backyard with patio dining and BBQ

Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1 - King Bed
Bedroom 2 - Bunk Beds (Full on bottom single on top 
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed.
Others: Small couch in living room, large couch in den

Location
Nearest Supermarket - 10-min drive to Walmart Supercenter
Distance to the Airport - 20-min drive to Reno-Tahoe International Airport

Nearby Attractions
Lakeridge Golf Course - 5-min drive
Lake Stanley - about 10-min drive
Reno-Sparks Convention Center - 10-min drive
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa - 10-min drive
University of Reno - 20-min drive
Circus Circus Reno - 20-min drive
Lake Tahoe - 1-hr drive

Virtual tour

Features

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Iron/Ironing board
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
High Season Reno Air Race 09/16/2020 09/20/2020 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 09/21/2020 09/22/2020 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
High Season Street Vibrations 09/23/2020 09/27/2020 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 09/28/2020 09/30/2020 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Low Season October 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$155.00
Fri-Sun
$165.00
- 2
Regular Season 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Peak Season Thanksgiving 11/25/2020 11/30/2020 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
Regular Season 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Peak Season Christmas Break 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
High Season January 01/04/2021 01/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 02/01/2021 03/11/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
High Season Spring Break 2021 03/12/2021 03/29/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 03/30/2021 03/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Low Season April 2021 04/01/2021 04/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$155.00
Fri-Sun
$165.00
- 2
Low Season May 2021 05/01/2021 05/12/2021 Mon-Thu
$155.00
Fri-Sun
$165.00
- 2
High Season UNR Graduation 2021 05/13/2021 05/17/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Low Season May 2021 05/18/2021 05/27/2021 Mon-Thu
$155.00
Fri-Sun
$165.00
- 2
High Season Memorial Day Weekend 2021 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
High Season June 2021 06/01/2021 06/16/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Peak Season Reno Rodeo 2021 06/17/2021 06/28/2021 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
High Season June 2021 06/29/2021 06/29/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
4th July 4th of July 2021 06/30/2021 07/07/2021 $209.00 - 5
Peak Season July 2021 07/08/2021 07/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
High Season August 2021 08/01/2021 08/03/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Peak Season Hot August Nights 2021 08/04/2021 08/09/2021 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
High Season August 2021 08/10/2021 08/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
High Season Labor Day Weekend 2021 09/03/2021 09/07/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
High Season The Great Reno Balloon Race 2021 09/08/2021 09/13/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
High Season Reno Air Race 2021 09/14/2021 09/20/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
High Season Street Vibrations 2021 09/21/2021 09/28/2021 Mon-Thu
$175.00
Fri-Sun
$185.00
- 3
Regular Season 09/29/2021 09/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Low Season October 2021 10/01/2021 10/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$155.00
Fri-Sun
$165.00
- 2
Regular Season 11/01/2021 11/23/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Peak Season Thanksgiving 2021 11/24/2021 11/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4
Regular Season 12/01/2021 12/16/2021 Mon-Thu
$165.00
Fri-Sun
$175.00
- 2
Peak Season Christmas Break 2021 12/17/2021 01/03/2022 Mon-Thu
$199.00
Fri-Sun
$209.00
- 4

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.