Saddlehorn Cabin

Saddlehorn Cabin

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 2
Sleeps 6
Baths: 1
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

Are you looking to stay in a traditional cabin in the mountains? This is it! Saddlehorn Cabin is a lovely 2-bedroom property with breathtaking views of the Teton Mountain Range. Enjoy fishing, hiking, and skiing just outside your door.

With 2 bedrooms, the cabin can accommodate up to 6 guests. The home is comfortable, cozy, tastefully decorated, and provides all the amenities that you need to feel at home. The large picture windows provide not only mountain views, but allow you to spot frequent wildlife visitors. Spend your evenings whipping up a tasty meal in the spacious kitchen, playing games around the table, or lounging in the comfortable living room while you plan your next adventure. Wake up in the morning and enjoy gorgeous views from the patio while you drink your morning coffee. 

Hiking, biking through miles of scenic road, fishing, and wildlife viewing, are only a few of the activities that can be enjoyed only minutes from the cabin. 
You'll also love being close to Grand Targhee Ski Resort, scenic hiking trails, and lakes and rivers for fishing, kayaking, or tubing.
 The cabin is located 1 to 2 hours from Grand Teton National Park and Yellowstone National Park, and only 6 miles from the Teton River.

Saddlehorn Cabin is the perfect place to call home during your visit to Teton National Park and Yellowstone. 

*Rates vary by season and additional taxes and fees may apply.

Property Highlights:
Amazing views
Clean and comfortable
Wi-fi
Cable TV
Warm, cozy, relaxing
Cross-country trails
Great location
Close to Grand Targhee

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1 - Queen Bed
Bedroom 2 – Two twin beds
Others: Comfortable leather couch/futon

Location:
Ski Area Proximity - about 20-minute drive to Grand Targhee Resort
Nearest Supermarket - less than 10-minute drive to Broulim's Supermarket
Distance to Airport - 1hr 15-minute drive to Jackson Hole Airport

Nearby Attractions:
Targhee Village Golf Course - less than 10-minute drive
Teton Creek - less than 10-minute drive
Grand Teton National Park - 55-minute drive
Yellowstone - 1 hour 45 minutes
Teton River - 6 miles away (Great for trout fishing)
Snake River - 1 hour drive (Great for trout fishing)

 

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Parking
  • Pack N Play
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Salt, Pepper, Basic Kitchen Goods
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • High chair for babies/toddlers
  • Cable TV
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron/Ironing board
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
December December 19 12/02/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 19 12/20/2019 01/04/2020 $185.30 - 4
January January 20 01/05/2020 01/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
February High February 20 02/01/2020 02/27/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 3
March High March 20 02/28/2020 03/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 20 03/13/2020 04/12/2020 $200.60 - 3
April April 20 04/13/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$149.60
Fri-Sat
$152.15
- 2
May May 20 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$152.15
Fri-Sat
$158.10
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 20 05/22/2020 05/25/2020 $192.10 - 3
May May 20 05/26/2020 05/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$152.15
Fri-Sat
$158.10
- 2
June-High June 20 06/01/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 3
July-Peak July 20 07/01/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$166.60
Fri-Sat
$175.10
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 20 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 $183.60 - 4
July-Peak July 20 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$166.60
Fri-Sat
$175.10
- 3
August-High August 20 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 3
September September 20 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 $183.60 - 3
September September 20 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 2
October October 20 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
November November 20 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 $168.30 - 3
November November 20 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
December December 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $185.30 - 4
January January 21 01/04/2021 01/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
February High February 21 02/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 3
March High March 21 03/01/2021 03/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 21 03/12/2021 04/11/2021 $200.60 - 3
April April 21 04/12/2021 04/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$149.60
Fri-Sat
$152.15
- 2
May May 21 05/01/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$152.15
Fri-Sat
$158.10
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 $192.10 - 3
June-High June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 3
July-Peak July 21 07/01/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$166.60
Fri-Sat
$175.10
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 21 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 $183.60 - 4
July-Peak July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$166.60
Fri-Sat
$175.10
- 3
August-High August 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 3
September September 21 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 $183.60 - 3
September September 21 09/07/2021 09/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$160.65
Fri-Sat
$169.15
- 2
October October 21 10/01/2021 10/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
November November 21 11/01/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 21 11/24/2021 11/28/2021 $168.30 - 3
November November 21 11/29/2021 11/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2
December December 21 12/01/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$158.10
Fri-Sat
$166.60
- 2

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.