River View Cabana

River View Cabana

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 4
Sleeps 12
Baths: 3.5
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

We take cleanliness seriously and sanitation is our number one priority. Our professional cleaner ensures that your safety comes first.

When staying in this home you will be overlooking the beautiful Snake River. You will have everything you need for a great family vacation including a hot tub, cabana bar and large living area.

**Guests are not allowed use of the golf course, boat launch ramp or any other community features at Country Club Estates due to HOA restrictions. There is a public boat launch across the river from the property at Shoshone Falls Park.**

The master bedroom has a beautiful view north, looking into Snake River Canyon. The other room views do not disappoint either. The second and third bedroom have queen beds in each of the rooms. The 4th bedroom is equivalent to a studio loft above the garage and will have bunk beds and a full or queen bed, kitchenette and full bath (to be updated before the first rental). There's an air mattress for extra guests. 

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1 - King Bed, with TV
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed, with TV
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed, with TV
Bedroom 4 - Equivalent to a studio loft above garage. Includes two Twin over Queen bunk beds, kitchenette, full bath and TV

Amenities:
- Hot tub
- Cabana Bar
- Central AC
- BBQ grill
- Washer/Dryer
- Parking (3 CARS MAX) 

Location:
Nearest Supermarket - 15 minute drive to Fred Meyer
Distance to the Airport - 25 minute drive to Magic Valley Regional Airport

Nearby Attractions:
Shoshone Falls Park - 20 minute drive
Sun Valley Idaho Ski Resort -1.5 hour drive

Virtual tour

Features

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Low Season Low 2020 09/17/2020 11/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sat
$230.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 11/22/2020 11/28/2020 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2020 11/29/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sat
$230.00
- 2
Regular Season Dec-Jan 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $300.00 - 4
Regular Season Dec-Jan 20 01/04/2021 01/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2
High Season Feb-April 21 01/31/2021 04/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 04/12/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sat
$230.00
- 2
High Season Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
High Season June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Peak Season Independence Day 21 07/01/2021 07/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sat
$330.00
- 4
Peak Season July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sat
$330.00
- 4
High Season Aug 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept 21 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2
High Season Labor Day 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept 21 09/07/2021 09/15/2021 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2
Low Season Low 2021 09/16/2021 11/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sat
$230.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 21 11/21/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$300.00
Fri-Sat
$310.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 11/28/2021 11/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sat
$230.00
- 2
Regular Season Dec-Jan 21 12/01/2021 12/16/2021 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas/New Years 21 12/17/2021 01/02/2022 $300.00 - 4
Regular Season Dec-Jan 21 01/03/2022 01/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 2

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.