River View Cabana

River View Cabana

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 4
Sleeps 12
Baths: 3.5
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

We take cleanliness seriously and sanitation is our number one priority. Our professional cleaner ensures that your safety comes first.

When staying in this home you will be overlooking the beautiful Snake River. You will have everything you need for a great vacation including a hot tub, cabana bar and large living area.

**Guests are not allowed use of the golf course, boat launch ramp or any other community features at Country Club Estates due to HOA restrictions. There is a public boat launch across the river from the property at Shoshone Falls Park.**

The master bedroom has a beautiful view north, looking into Snake River Canyon. The other room views do not disappoint either. The second and third bedroom have queen beds in each of the rooms. The 4th bedroom is equivalent to a studio loft above the garage and will have bunk beds and a full or queen bed, kitchenette and full bath (to be updated before the first rental). There's an air mattress for extra guests. 

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1 - King Bed, with TV
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed, with TV
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed, with TV
Bedroom 4 - Equivalent to a studio loft above garage. Includes two Twin over Queen bunk beds, kitchenette, full bath and TV

Amenities:
- Hot tub
- Cabana Bar
- Central AC
- BBQ grill
- Washer/Dryer
- Parking (3 CARS MAX) 

Location:
Nearest Supermarket - 15 minute drive to Fred Meyer
Distance to the Airport - 25 minute drive to Magic Valley Regional Airport

Nearby Attractions:
Shoshone Falls Park - 20 minute drive
Sun Valley Idaho Ski Resort -1.5 hour drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • BBQ
  • Parking
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Salt, Pepper, Basic Kitchen Goods
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Peak Season 4th of July 07/01/2020 07/05/2020 Mon-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sun
$330.00
- 4
Peak Season July 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sun
$330.00
- 4
High Season Aug 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept High 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
High Season Labor Day 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept High 09/08/2020 09/15/2020 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
Low Season Low 2020 09/16/2020 11/21/2020 Mon-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sun
$230.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 11/22/2020 11/28/2020 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2020 11/29/2020 11/30/2020 Mon-Thu
$210.00
Fri-Sun
$230.00
- 2
Regular Season Dec-Jan 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $300.00 - 4
Regular Season Dec-Jan 01/04/2021 01/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
High Season Feb-March 01/31/2021 04/01/2021 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Dec-Jan 04/02/2021 05/27/2021 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
High Season Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
High Season June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Peak Season Independence Day 21 07/01/2021 07/05/2021 Mon-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sun
$330.00
- 4
Peak Season July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$310.00
Fri-Sun
$330.00
- 4
High Season Aug 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Dec-Jan 09/01/2021 11/21/2021 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 11/22/2021 11/28/2021 Mon-Thu
$290.00
Fri-Sun
$310.00
- 3
Regular Season Dec-Jan 11/29/2021 12/16/2021 Mon-Thu
$250.00
Fri-Sun
$280.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas/New Years 21 12/17/2021 01/03/2022 $300.00 - 4

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.