Neil's Yellowstone Getaway

Neil's Yellowstone Getaway

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 3
Sleeps 11
Baths: 2
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

We take cleanliness seriously and sanitation is our number one priority. Our professional cleaner ensures that your safety comes first.

Only 20 miles from Yellowstone, this peaceful cabin in the pines is the perfect getaway!  This charming home is centrally located, so that Mesa Falls, Old Faithful, West Yellowstone, and Virginia City are easy day trips away. Beautiful Henry's Lake park is only 10 minutes away. You'll love to call this beautiful cabin home after a day of adventure!

Little kids will enjoy their own TV/ VCR/DVD, while older kids will enjoy the game-filled loft. Mack's Inn and Island Park are only minutes away for boating, fishing, and swimming. Henry's Lake Park, an ideal spot for fishing and boating, is about 10 minutes up hwy 20. Peaceful and private, the cabin is still conveniently close to restaurants, gas stations, and markets. 
There are two authentic rodeos nearby in summer months, as well as other entertaining events and activities.

Things guests like best
Toys for kids
Clean and well-maintained
Plenty of room
Well-stocked kitchen
Very close to West Yellowstone National Park
Quiet and peaceful
Beautiful location


Sleeping Arrangements
Bedroom 1 - King Bed
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 - Twin Bed 
Common Room - One Queen Bed, 1 Twin Bed (There is no door on this large room)
Others: Loft. Bring sleeping bags if you plan on using it. 

Location
Nearest Supermarket - about 30-min drive to Food Roundup Supermarket
Distance to Airport - about 15-min drive to Henrys Lake Airport

Nearby Attractions
Henry Lake - about 10-min drive
West Yellowstone - about 30-min drive
Island Park - about 20-min drive

 

 

Virtual tour

Features

Special

  • Full Kitchen

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Low Season Low 2020 09/17/2020 11/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$180.00
Fri-Sat
$180.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 11/22/2020 11/28/2020 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2020 11/29/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$180.00
Fri-Sat
$180.00
- 2
Regular Season Dec-Jan 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $260.00 - 4
Regular Season Dec-Jan 20 01/04/2021 01/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2
High Season Feb-April 21 01/31/2021 04/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 04/12/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$180.00
Fri-Sat
$180.00
- 2
High Season Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
High Season June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Peak Season Independence Day 21 07/01/2021 07/05/2021 Sun-Thu
$280.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 4
Peak Season July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$280.00
Fri-Sat
$280.00
- 4
High Season Aug 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept 21 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2
High Season Labor Day 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Regular Season Sept 21 09/07/2021 09/15/2021 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2
Low Season Low 2021 09/16/2021 11/20/2021 Sun-Thu
$180.00
Fri-Sat
$180.00
- 2
High Season Thanksgiving 21 11/21/2021 11/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$270.00
Fri-Sat
$270.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 11/28/2021 11/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$180.00
Fri-Sat
$180.00
- 2
Regular Season Dec-Jan 21 12/01/2021 12/16/2021 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas/New Years 21 12/17/2021 01/02/2022 $260.00 - 4
Regular Season Dec-Jan 21 01/03/2022 01/31/2022 Sun-Thu
$190.00
Fri-Sat
$190.00
- 2

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.