Industrial Inn

Industrial Inn

Property Overview

Location: Arizona - Phoenix
Beds: 2
Sleeps 8
Baths: 2
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

This beautiful 2-bedroom vacation home is not only in the perfect location, but also offers everything you need for an amazing stay.  A full kitchen, spacious living room, central air conditioning are just few of the home’s amazing amenities.

The home is nestled in a nicely kept neighborhood with 2 community pools and playground area with grills and Ramada’s just a short walk away. Use the bikes provided in the property to visit the neighborhood. This home is literally minutes away from all the places you want to go.   

Activities are all within 5-minute drive: Gammage auditorium, Tempe Diablo Stadium, Kiwanis Park, Azirona Grand Golf Course. Shopping and wonderful eats are just nearby: Tempe Town Lake, Downtown Mill Ave, Arizona Mills.

 

Property Highlights

Near ASU and downtown mill avenue

Fun comfortable industrial settings

Private own front patio

Community pools/grills & Ramada & playground

 

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 - Queen Bed with TV

Bedroom 2 - Triple bunk bed with TV (Queen on bottom, Full in middle & Twin on top)

Living Room - Sofa bed sleepers with TV, Air mattress

 

Location

Nearest Supermarket – about 10-minute drive to Walmart Neighborhood Market

Distance to Airport – less than 15-minute drive to Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

 

Nearby Attractions

Arizona Mills – 5-minute drive

Gammage Auditorium – about 5-minute drive

Tempe Diablo Stadium – about 5-minute drive

Kiwanis Park – about 5-minute drive

Arizona Grand Golf Course – about 5-minute drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Bikes
  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Beach Towels
  • Parking
  • Pack N Play
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
June June 19 06/01/2019 06/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
4th of July 4th of July 19 06/28/2019 07/05/2019 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 1
July July 19 07/06/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
August August 19 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 19 08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $99.00 - 3
September Sept 19 09/03/2019 09/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$99.00
Fri-Sat
$99.00
- 2
October Oct 19 10/01/2019 10/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
November Nov 19 11/01/2019 11/26/2019 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 19 11/27/2019 12/01/2019 $105.00 - 3
December December 19 12/02/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 19 12/20/2019 01/04/2020 $110.00 - 3
January Jan 20 01/05/2020 01/09/2020 Sun-Thu
$110.00
Fri-Sat
$110.00
- 2
Barrett Jackson Barrett Jackson 20 01/10/2020 01/19/2020 $110.00 - 3
January Jan 20 01/20/2020 01/26/2020 Sun-Thu
$110.00
Fri-Sat
$110.00
- 2
WM Phoenix Open Weekend WM Open '20 01/27/2020 02/02/2020 $125.00 - 3
February Feb 20 02/03/2020 02/27/2020 $125.00 - 3
March Peak March 20 02/28/2020 04/05/2020 Sun-Thu
$140.00
Fri-Sat
$140.00
- 3
April April 20 04/06/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$85.00
Fri-Sat
$85.00
- 2
May May 20 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$99.00
Fri-Sat
$99.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 20 05/22/2020 05/25/2020 $0.00 - 3
May May 20 05/26/2020 06/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$99.00
Fri-Sat
$99.00
- 2
June June 20 06/02/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
July July 20 07/01/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
4th of July 4th of July 20 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 1
July July 20 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
August August 20 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$95.00
Fri-Sat
$95.00
- 2
September Sept 20 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$99.00
Fri-Sat
$99.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 $99.00 - 3
September Sept 20 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$99.00
Fri-Sat
$99.00
- 2
October Oct 20 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
November Nov 20 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving '20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 $105.00 - 3
November Nov 20 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
December December 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$105.00
Fri-Sat
$105.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years '20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $110.00 - 3

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.