Howard Hideaway

Howard Hideaway

Property Overview

Location: Idaho
Beds: 5
Sleeps 14
Baths: 2.5
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

Description:
The Howard Hideaway is all about location, location, location. It's in the center of Driggs, Idaho so you can walk to restaurants and shopping. But it's also near Grand Targhee, Jackson Hole and Yellowstone as well as biking trails, tennis courts and basketball courts. Amenities include on-demand hot water, sauna and it sleeps 14 people.

*Owner must approve all guests before we can confirm your reservation and charge your card*

This 5 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom home can sleep up to 14 guests. The on-demand hot water heater will allow all of your guests to shower and never run out. There is a full size washer and dryer for guest use as well as everything you need in the kitchen. Enjoy having BBQ with family and friends in the backyard.The garage will be locked but the driveway can fit 2-4 cars and street parking is allowed. 

The neighborhood consists of residential single family homes and is one block off the main street in Driggs. Major grocery store is Broulim's and is 0.7 miles away; many restaurants and bars are also a few blocks away. It's a short walk to anything in downtown Driggs such as shops, bars, and restaurants and it's near a ski resort. It's also close to hiking and nice bike trails and it's just easy to rent bikes a couple of blocks away. 

There is an extra guest fee for more than 12 guests.

Sleeping Arrangements:
Bedroom 1 - Twin Bed, Twin Bed over Queen Bunk Bed
Bedroom 2 - Queen Bed
Bedroom 3 - Queen Bed, with TV
Bedroom 4 - Queen Bed
Bedroom 5 - King Bed (daybed on sleeping porch off master bedroom on second floor)
Others: Pull out sofa with a double bed in the living room, with TV

Property Highlights:
Location near Grand Targhee, Jackson Hole, Yellowstone
Location in the center of Driggs, so can walk to restaurants and shopping
On-demand hot water
Sauna
Near biking trails, tennis courts, basketball courts

Location:
Nearest Supermarket - 5 minute drive to Broulim's
Distance to the Airport - 1 hour and 5 minute drive to Jackson Hole Airport

Nearby Attractions:
Grand Targhee Resort - 25 minute drive 
Jackson Hole, Wyoming and Grand Teton National Park - 1 hour drive
Yellowstone National Park - 1 hour and 50 minute drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Parking
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Salt, Pepper, Basic Kitchen Goods
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
December December 19 12/02/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 19 12/20/2019 01/04/2020 $429.00 - 4
January January 20 01/05/2020 01/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$429.00
- 2
February High February 20 02/01/2020 02/27/2020 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 3
March High March 20 02/28/2020 03/12/2020 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 20 03/13/2020 04/12/2020 $479.00 - 3
April April 20 04/13/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 2
May May 20 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$269.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 20 05/22/2020 05/25/2020 $299.00 - 3
May May 20 05/26/2020 05/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$269.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
- 2
June-High June 20 06/01/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$319.00
- 3
July-Peak July 20 07/01/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$409.00
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 20 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 $459.00 - 4
July-Peak July 20 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$409.00
- 3
August-High August 20 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
- 3
September September 20 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sat
$329.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 $399.00 - 3
September September 20 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sat
$329.00
- 2
October October 20 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
- 2
November November 20 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sat
$369.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 $399.00 - 3
November November 20 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sat
$369.00
- 2
December December 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $429.00 - 4
January January 21 01/04/2021 01/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$429.00
- 2
February High February 21 02/01/2021 02/28/2021 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 3
March High March 21 03/01/2021 03/11/2021 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 3
Spring Break Spring Break 21 03/12/2021 04/11/2021 $479.00 - 3
April April 21 04/12/2021 04/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$429.00
Fri-Sat
$449.00
- 2
May May 21 05/01/2021 05/27/2021 Sun-Thu
$269.00
Fri-Sat
$269.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 $299.00 - 3
June-High June 21 06/01/2021 06/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sat
$319.00
- 3
July-Peak July 21 07/01/2021 07/01/2021 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$409.00
- 3
4th of July 4th of July 21 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 $459.00 - 4
July-Peak July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$409.00
- 3
August-High August 21 08/01/2021 08/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
- 3
September September 21 09/01/2021 09/02/2021 Sun-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sat
$329.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 $399.00 - 3
September September 21 09/07/2021 09/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sat
$329.00
- 2
October October 21 10/01/2021 10/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$259.00
Fri-Sat
$279.00
- 2
November November 21 11/01/2021 11/23/2021 Sun-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sat
$369.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 21 11/24/2021 11/28/2021 $399.00 - 3
November November 21 11/29/2021 11/30/2021 Sun-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sat
$369.00
- 2
December December 21 12/01/2021 12/31/2021 Sun-Thu
$399.00
Fri-Sat
$399.00
- 2

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.