Forest Lakes Cabin

Forest Lakes Cabin

Property Overview

Location: Arizona
Beds: 4
Sleeps 14
Baths: 2
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

We take cleanliness seriously and sanitation is our number one priority. Our professional cleaner ensures that your safety comes first.

Fall in love with this authentic log cabin that provides amazing amenities and the perfect location. You'll love the rustic vibe of the home, the high end furniture, and having plenty of space for the entire family.

The location is ideal. Nestled on a 1.5-acre property in the back of a cul de sac and on top of the Rim, you'll enjoy behind surrounded by nature. This home is truly a serene and relaxing place to stay. The spacious deck is a great place to just sit back, sip some hot coffee, and take in the gorgeous mountain weather.

This well-maintained home offers comfort after a day of outdoor adventure. All four bedrooms have king beds. One of the bathrooms is freshly remodeled with a walk-in shower. There’s central air conditioning and a washer and dryer available for your convenience. The well-stocked kitchen will allow you to whip up your favorite dishes while on vacation. You'll love gathering around the cozy stone fireplace in the living room while watching your favorite movies together. Board games are also available for a family game night.

Though you'll love the interior, you might love the surrounding property even more. Take nature walks surrounded by tall pines, dine outdoors on the picnic table, or watch the kids play on the playground fort. 

The neighborhood is very quiet with plenty of places to explore. Well-reviewed Bugles restaurant is conveniently close and the forest lakes convenience store is within a 1/4 of a mile as well. You can enjoy a nice dinner, and if you forget something, it’s a quick run over to the convenience store.

Enjoy your time here and make yourself at home while relaxing in the cool pines. Book today!

 

Property Highlights

True Log cabin Rustic feel with all the amenities

High end furniture

Playground for the kids

Stone fireplace

Picnic table

Walking paths

Lots of space for large families

Nice decks to sit out and enjoy the weather

Very well maintained

 

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 – King Bed

Bedroom 2 – King Bed

Bedroom 3 – 2 King Beds

Bedroom 4 – 2 King Beds

Loft – 2 Air mattresses

 

Location

Nearest Supermarket – less than 5-minute drive to Forest Lakes General Store

Distance to Airport – 2-hour drive to Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

 

Nearby Attractions

Tonto National Forest – about 10-minute drive

Willow Springs Lake – less than 15-minute drive

Mogollon Rim – less than 20-minute drive

Woods Canyon Lake – 20-minute drive

Black Canyon Lake – about 25-minute drive

Apache-Sitgreaves National Forest – 30-minute drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Parking
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Peak season 4th of July 20 07/03/2020 07/06/2020 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4
Peak season July 20 07/07/2020 07/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4
High Season High 2020 08/01/2020 09/03/2020 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 3
Holidays Labor Day 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
High Season High 2020 09/08/2020 09/24/2020 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 3
Holidays Fall Break 20 09/25/2020 10/12/2020 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 20 10/13/2020 11/24/2020 Mon-Thu
$236.00
Fri-Sun
$256.00
- 2
Holidays Thanksgiving 20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 20 11/30/2020 12/17/2020 Mon-Thu
$236.00
Fri-Sun
$256.00
- 2
Peak season Christmas 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4
Low Season Low 2021 01/04/2021 01/14/2021 Mon-Thu
$220.00
Fri-Sun
$235.00
- 2
Holidays MLK Day 21 01/15/2021 01/18/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 01/19/2021 02/11/2021 Mon-Thu
$220.00
Fri-Sun
$235.00
- 2
Holidays Presidents Day 21 02/12/2021 02/15/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 02/16/2021 04/01/2021 Mon-Thu
$220.00
Fri-Sun
$235.00
- 2
Holidays Easter 21 04/02/2021 04/05/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 04/06/2021 04/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$220.00
Fri-Sun
$235.00
- 2
Regular season Reg 21 05/01/2021 05/27/2021 Mon-Thu
$236.00
Fri-Sun
$256.00
- 2
Holidays Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
High Season High 2021 06/01/2021 07/01/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 3
Peak season 4th of July 21 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4
Peak season July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4
High Season High 2021 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 3
Holidays Labor Day 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
High Season High 2021 09/07/2021 09/23/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 3
Holidays Fall Break 21 09/24/2021 10/11/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 21 10/12/2021 11/23/2021 Mon-Thu
$236.00
Fri-Sun
$256.00
- 2
Holidays Thanksgiving 21 11/24/2021 11/28/2021 Mon-Thu
$369.00
Fri-Sun
$369.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 21 11/29/2021 12/16/2021 Mon-Thu
$236.00
Fri-Sun
$256.00
- 2
Peak season Christmas 21 12/17/2021 01/02/2022 Mon-Thu
$319.00
Fri-Sun
$319.00
- 4

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.