Chelsea Park Getaway (Casita)

Chelsea Park Getaway (Casita)

Property Overview

Location: Arizona - Phoenix
Beds: 1
Sleeps 5
Baths: 1
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

This spacious one bedroom guest house has the comfort and convenience of a home. It has central air conditioning, high end furnishing and a large TV with cable, Roku, and Netflix. Sit back, relax and watch your all-time favorite movie or series. There is more space outside to stretch and make more memories. Gather around the fire pit and share stories. Have a BBQ night and sit in the outdoor dining. This is truly a home away from home.

The property is nestled on a Spanish style neighborhood with a big park to play and have fun. It is centrally located and close to the US 60 and to everything you might need. Dana Park (10 min), Superstition Springs Mall (12 min), Fry's department store (5 min).

Note: The back yard is shared with the front house. There is a washer and dryer located outside the master bedroom back door. The water from the refrigerator dispenser is Reverse Osmosis filtered.

Property Highlights:
-Spacious and clean
-
Large TV
-
Comfortable and high end furnishings
-
Outdoor dining and BBQ
-
Gathering area with fire pit

Sleeping Arrangements:
-
Bedroom 1 - King bed, master bath attached
-
Others – 2 twin air mattresses, couch in the living room

Location:
-
Nearest Supermarket - 5-min drive to Sprouts Farmers Market
-
Distance to the Airport - 20-min drive to Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport

Nearby Attractions:
-
Kino Aquatic Center - less than 5-min drive
-
Arizona Museum of Natural History - about 5-min drive
-
Mesa Country Club - 10-min drive
-
Usery Mountain Regional Park - 25-min drive
-
Canyon Lake - 50-min drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Wireless Internet
  • BBQ
  • Parking
  • Pack N Play
  • Shampoo/ Basic Bathroom Supplies
  • Linens/Towels
  • Salt, Pepper, Basic Kitchen Goods
  • Firepit
  • Air Conditioning
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Cable TV
  • Hair Dryer
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
June June 19 06/01/2019 06/27/2019 Sun-Thu
$57.00
Fri-Sat
$57.00
- 2
4th of July 4th of July 19 06/28/2019 07/05/2019 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 1
July July 19 07/06/2019 07/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$57.00
Fri-Sat
$57.00
- 2
August August 19 08/01/2019 08/29/2019 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 19 08/30/2019 09/02/2019 $70.00 - 3
September Sept 19 09/03/2019 09/30/2019 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
October Oct 19 10/01/2019 10/31/2019 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
November Nov 19 11/01/2019 11/26/2019 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving 19 11/27/2019 12/01/2019 $75.00 - 3
December December 19 12/02/2019 12/19/2019 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years 19 12/20/2019 01/04/2020 $75.00 - 3
January Jan 20 01/05/2020 01/09/2020 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
Barrett Jackson Barrett Jackson 20 01/10/2020 01/19/2020 $70.00 - 3
January Jan 20 01/20/2020 01/26/2020 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
WM Phoenix Open Weekend WM Open '20 01/27/2020 02/02/2020 $70.00 - 3
February Feb 20 02/03/2020 02/27/2020 $70.00 - 3
March Peak March 20 02/28/2020 04/05/2020 Sun-Thu
$80.00
Fri-Sat
$85.00
- 3
April April 20 04/06/2020 04/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
May May 20 05/01/2020 05/21/2020 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 2
Memorial Day Weekend Memorial Day 20 05/22/2020 05/25/2020 $60.00 - 3
May May 20 05/26/2020 06/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 2
June June 20 06/02/2020 06/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$57.00
Fri-Sat
$57.00
- 2
July July 20 07/01/2020 07/01/2020 Sun-Thu
$57.00
Fri-Sat
$57.00
- 2
4th of July 4th of July 20 07/02/2020 07/05/2020 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 1
July July 20 07/06/2020 07/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$57.00
Fri-Sat
$57.00
- 2
August August 20 08/01/2020 08/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$60.00
Fri-Sat
$60.00
- 2
September Sept 20 09/01/2020 09/03/2020 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
Labor Day Weekend Labor Day Weekend 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 $70.00 - 3
September Sept 20 09/08/2020 09/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
October Oct 20 10/01/2020 10/31/2020 Sun-Thu
$65.00
Fri-Sat
$65.00
- 2
November Nov 20 11/01/2020 11/24/2020 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
Thanksgiving Thanksgiving '20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 $75.00 - 3
November Nov 20 11/30/2020 11/30/2020 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
December December 20 12/01/2020 12/17/2020 Sun-Thu
$70.00
Fri-Sat
$70.00
- 2
Christmas New Years Christmas New Years '20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 $75.00 - 3

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.