Woodland Lake Haus

Woodland Lake Haus

Property Overview

Location: Arizona - East Mountains
Beds: 5
Sleeps 14
Baths: 2.5
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

Description

Welcome to our gorgeous Woodland Lake Haus! Bring the whole family and friends and enjoy the comfort and beauty of this 5-bedroom, 2.5-bath property.  There is a lot of space to stretch and bond, be it in the large kitchen while cooking, hanging out in the living room, eating together in the dining area or just relaxing on the large patio. There’s also a detached garage* with pool table and ping pong for everybody’s enjoyment. Soak up the scenic beauty of the surroundings.  The large fenced yard is also the perfect place for family gatherings!

Not only will you fall in love with the home’s charm but also the exciting things you can visit and do nearby. Woodland Lake is just walking distance and you can make use of the fishing equipment available in the home for your  big catch. Take the kids to the nearby park, enjoy boating, or biking. Bikes are available at the property too. During winter, go out  skiing, sledding or other snow sports at Sunrise. And at the end of the day, come back to Woodland Lake Haus for a quiet relaxing night amidst the forest.
*game room is not available during the winter months. No heating in the game room so it is only available during the winter months.
*fireplaces are not to be used, decorative only!
Property Highlights

- Large kitchen, gathering area, eating area for family and group settings.

- Large patio deck for gatherings

- Location near Woodland Lake (walking distance). Fishing equipment available.

- Detached Garage with pool table and ping pong table. (Not heated, so only available during warmer seasons.

- Beautiful large yard/lot with fencing around perimeter for family use and enjoyment.

 

Sleeping Arrangement

Master Bedroom – King Bed with TV Twin bed with trundle in the large walk in closet.

Bedroom 2 – King Bed

Bedroom 3 – Bunk Bed with 2 Twins, 2 Single Twins with trundles (total of 6 twins in room, with TV)

Bedroom 4 – King Bed with TV

Bedroom 5 – King Bed

 

Location

Nearest Supermarket – 5-minute drive to Safeway

Distance to Airport – about 20-minute drive to Show Low Regional Airport

 

Nearby Attractions

Woodland Lake Park- about 5-minute walk

Billy Creek Trailhead – 5-minute drive

WME Village 8 movie theatre- about 5-minute drive

Springs Trail Trailhead – less than 10-minute drive

Hon-dah Casino and Hotel – less than 10-minute drive

Pinetop Country Club – less than 10-minute drive

White Mountain Family Fun Park – about 10-minute drive

Rainbow Lake – about 10-minute drive

Porter Mountain Stables- about 10-minute drive

Virtual tour

Features

House Amenities

  • Bikes
  • Wireless Internet
  • Parking
  • Ping Pong Table.
  • Washer/Dryer

Special

  • Full Kitchen
  • Iron/Ironing board
  • Coffee Maker

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
Peak season 4th of July 20 07/03/2020 07/06/2020 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4
Peak season July 20 07/07/2020 07/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4
High Season High 2020 08/01/2020 09/03/2020 Mon-Thu
$255.00
Fri-Sun
$275.00
- 3
Holidays Labor Day 20 09/04/2020 09/07/2020 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
High Season High 2020 09/08/2020 09/24/2020 Mon-Thu
$255.00
Fri-Sun
$275.00
- 3
Holidays Fall Break 20 09/25/2020 10/12/2020 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 20 10/13/2020 11/24/2020 Mon-Thu
$225.00
Fri-Sun
$250.00
- 2
Holidays Thanksgiving 20 11/25/2020 11/29/2020 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 20 11/30/2020 12/17/2020 Mon-Thu
$225.00
Fri-Sun
$250.00
- 2
Peak season Christmas 20 12/18/2020 01/03/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4
Low Season Low 2021 01/04/2021 01/14/2021 Mon-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sun
$215.00
- 2
Holidays MLK Day 21 01/15/2021 01/18/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 01/19/2021 02/11/2021 Mon-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sun
$215.00
- 2
Holidays Presidents Day 21 02/12/2021 02/15/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 02/16/2021 04/01/2021 Mon-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sun
$215.00
- 2
Holidays Easter 21 04/02/2021 04/05/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Low Season Low 2021 04/06/2021 04/30/2021 Mon-Thu
$200.00
Fri-Sun
$215.00
- 2
Regular season Reg 21 05/01/2021 05/27/2021 Mon-Thu
$225.00
Fri-Sun
$250.00
- 2
Holidays Memorial Day 21 05/28/2021 05/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
High Season High 2021 06/01/2021 07/01/2021 Mon-Thu
$255.00
Fri-Sun
$275.00
- 3
Peak season 4th of July 21 07/02/2021 07/05/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4
Peak season July 21 07/06/2021 07/31/2021 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4
High Season High 2021 08/01/2021 09/02/2021 Mon-Thu
$255.00
Fri-Sun
$275.00
- 3
Holidays Labor Day 21 09/03/2021 09/06/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
High Season High 2021 09/07/2021 09/23/2021 Mon-Thu
$255.00
Fri-Sun
$275.00
- 3
Holidays Fall Break 21 09/24/2021 10/11/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 21 10/12/2021 11/23/2021 Mon-Thu
$225.00
Fri-Sun
$250.00
- 2
Holidays Thanksgiving 21 11/24/2021 11/28/2021 Mon-Thu
$260.00
Fri-Sun
$299.00
- 3
Regular season Reg 21 11/29/2021 12/16/2021 Mon-Thu
$225.00
Fri-Sun
$250.00
- 2
Peak season Christmas 21 12/17/2021 01/02/2022 Mon-Thu
$299.00
Fri-Sun
$325.00
- 4

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.