Sailboat Suite

Sailboat Suite

Property Overview

Location: Italy
Beds: 3
Sleeps 6
Baths: 2
888-799-6920

Book This Unit

About the Unit

Virtual tour

Features

Map

Calendar

 Status colors:   Reserved     Available     Current Day     Potential Reservation   

Rates

Season Period Starting Ending Daily Weekly Min Nights
High Season Summer 19 06/01/2019 09/04/2019 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Regular Regular 09/05/2019 11/19/2019 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
High Season Thanksgiving 19 11/20/2019 11/30/2019 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Regular Regular 12/01/2019 12/14/2019 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
Christmas Season Christmas 19 12/15/2019 01/07/2020 $103.00 - 10
Regular Regular 01/08/2020 01/16/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
High Season MLK Weekend 20 01/17/2020 01/21/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Regular Regular 01/22/2020 02/13/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
High Season Presidents Day 20 02/14/2020 02/17/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Regular Regular 02/18/2020 03/08/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
High Season Spring 20 03/09/2020 04/09/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Regular Regular 04/10/2020 05/31/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 3
High Season Summer 20 06/01/2020 06/30/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5
Peak Season July 20 07/01/2020 07/31/2020 $0.00 - 5
High Season Summer 20 08/01/2020 09/08/2020 Mon-Thu
$103.00
Fri-Sun
$103.00
- 5

Share with friend

Do you like this unit? Send your friends a link to our property with photos and information. Simply fill out the form below.